Games Wanted

Please email Claire to remove listing when it is full otherwise, every year on 12/01 the page will automatically be wiped clean.

Flushing High School
(Freshman - 8 teams)

Tournament Date: 08/22/2020
Head Coach Name: Shawn Andrews
Phone: 810-569-5874
Email: shawn.andrews@flushingschools.org
Athletic Director: Adam Smith
Athletic Director Phone: 810-591-3775
Email: adam.smith@flushingschools.org
School Phone number: 810-591-3770

Flushing High School
(JV - 12 teams)

Tournament Date: 08/22/2020
Head Coach Name: Shawn Andrews
Phone: 810-569-5874
Email: shawn.andrews@flushingschools.org
Athletic Director: Adam Smith
Athletic Director Phone: 810-591-3775
Email: adam.smith@flushingschools.org
School Phone number: 810-591-3770

Petoskey High School - JV & 9th

Tournament Date: 08/27/2020
Head Coach Name: Casie Parker
Phone: 810-334-3964
Email: parker.ce.t@petoskeyschools.org
Athletic Director: Joel Dohm
Athletic Director Phone: 2231-348-2104
Email: dohm.jj.m@petoskeyschools.org
School Phone number: 2231-348-2160

Bedford High School - Freshman

Tournament Date: 09/03/2020
Head Coach Name: Jodi Manore
Phone: 419-344-3398
Email: jodi.manore@mybedford.us
Athletic Director: Mark German
Athletic Director Phone: 734-850-6081
Email: mark.german@mybedford.us
School Phone number: 734-850-6081

Bedford High School - Varsity

Tournament Date: 09/04/2020
Head Coach Name: Jodi Manore
Phone: 419-344-3398
Email: jodi.manore@mybedford.us
Athletic Director: Mark German
Athletic Director Phone: 734-850-6081
Email: mark.german@mybedford.us
School Phone number: 734-850-6081

Flushing High School
(Varsity - 20 teams)

Tournament Date: 09/12/2020
Head Coach Name: Shawn Andrews
Phone: 810-569-5874
Email: shawn.andrews@flushingschools.org
Athletic Director: Adam Smith
Athletic Director Phone: 810-591-3775
Email: adam.smith@flushingschools.org
School Phone number: 810-591-3770

Petoskey High School

Tournament Date: 09/12/2020
Head Coach Name: Casie Parker
Phone: 810-334-3964
Email: parker.ce.t@petoskeyschools.org
Athletic Director: Joel Dohm
Athletic Director Phone: 2231-348-2104
Email: dohm.jj.m@petoskeyschools.org
School Phone number: 2231-348-2160

Saline High School - JV

Tournament Date: 09/12/2020
Head Coach Name: Emileen Palka
Phone: 419-650-9032
Email: palkae@salineschools.org
Athletic Director: Andrew Parrish
Athletic Director Phone: 435-590-3294
Email: parrisha@salineschools.org
School Phone number: 734-401-4200

Bedford High School - JR Varsity

Tournament Date: 09/26/2020
Head Coach Name: Jodi Manore
Phone: 419-344-3398
Email: jodi.manore@mybedford.us
Athletic Director: Mark German
Athletic Director Phone: 734-850-6081
Email: mark.german@mybedford.us
School Phone number: 734-850-6081

Saline High School - Varsity

Tournament Date: 10/03/2020
Head Coach Name: Emileen Palka
Phone: 419-650-9032
Email: palkae@salineschools.org
Athletic Director: Andrew Parrish
Athletic Director Phone: 435-590-3294
Email: parrisha@salineschools.org
School Phone number: 734-401-4200

Harper Creek

Tournament Date: 10/03/2020
Head Coach Name: Terra King
Phone: 269-317-9924
Email: coach.king@sbcglobal.net
Athletic Director: Ed Greenman
Athletic Director Phone: 269-441-8461
Email: greenmane@harpercreek.net
School Phone number: 269-441-8462

Bedford High School - Varsity

Tournament Date: 10/03/2020
Head Coach Name: Jodi Manore
Phone: 419-344-3398
Email: jodi.manore@mybedford.us
Athletic Director: Mark German
Athletic Director Phone: 734-850-6081
Email: mark.german@mybedford.us
School Phone number: 734-850-6081

Saline High School - Freshman

Tournament Date: 10/17/2020
Head Coach Name: Emileen Palka
Phone: 419-650-9032
Email: palkae@salineschools.org
Athletic Director: Andrew Parrish
Athletic Director Phone: 435-590-3294
Email: parrisha@salineschools.org
School Phone number: 734-401-4200

North Muskegon - Quad

Tournament Date: 10/20/2020
Head Coach Name: Heather Claussen
Phone: 231-286-5299
Email: hclaussen@nmps.net
Athletic Director: Jeff Cooke
Athletic Director Phone: 231-719-4144
Email: jcooke@nmps.net
School Phone number: 231-719-4245

Saline High School - Varsity Quad

Need 2 Teams

Tournament Date: 10/31/2020
Head Coach Name: Emileen Palka
Phone: 419-650-9032
Email: palkae@salineschools.org
Athletic Director: Andrew Parrish
Athletic Director Phone: 435-590-3294
Email: parrisha@salineschools.org
School Phone number: 734-401-4200

Bedford High School - Varsity

Tournament Date: 10/31/2020
Head Coach Name: Jodi Manore
Phone: 419-344-3398
Email: jodi.manore@mybedford.us
Athletic Director: Mark German
Athletic Director Phone: 734-850-6081
Email: mark.german@mybedford.us
School Phone number: 734-850-6081